Your business is your lifework. Respectively, one must treat it very seriously by closely monitoring the situation, without losing sight of your closest competitors, by making correct assessments of the general market environment, studying target audience, and by making timely conclusions—all of which serving one goal: always be one step in front of your competitors. Otherwise one may run the risk of getting lost among strong, competitive companies or even going out of business and getting back to square one… Working with the corporate website is of the same kind as working with your company, only the former is done within the global network of Internet. This is why ProtoDesign regards its consulting service as one of the main of its tasks: when using it you will always be able to support the general condition of your online business on a stably high level. We at ProtoDesign, a creative company, keep toiling in this sphere in a productive manner, consistently introducing the most varied innovative technologies into our activities—since we own sufficient theoretical and practical background for doing that.

By ordering this service with ProtoDesign you will receive highly qualified assistance from our specialists in analyzing existing business processes at your company. Our employees, members of our creative studio, will study issues of promotion and optimizing your web resource, will help pinpoint paths for its development and indicate the directions in which your corporate web portal should better develop. ProtoDesign professionals will make their assessment of the scientific background and the physical infrastructure as well as of the general potential of your resource so that the general resource strategy development is defined.

Consulting offered by our company within the framework of online resource promotion will resolve all issues related to the full development of your website on the Internet. We will take into account, plan for and organize all possible work complexes in order to find the answer to any questions that may arise in the sphere of launching, supporting and optimizing your web resource. ProtoDesign specialists will work on improving the quality of management and development for your business on the Internet. We will provide the so called guidance of your corporate website, we will improve the overall effectiveness of your resource activities in order to move on to more specific tasks in the sphere its promotion over the search engines. As a provider of consulting services ProtoDesign sees consulting, first and foremost, as a way of using its unique know-how in terms of website promotion: that is to say, its proprietary methodology of discovering strong and weak sides of the online resource as well as planning special advertising actions, PR campaigns and much more.

The ProtoDesign creative group is responsibly announcing its capabilities while being completely assured of its own capacities. All company employees were selected through tough selective search among top professionals in the field and that alone guarantees the highest level of professionalism in doing our work. We, the ProtoDesign experts, are ready and willing to immediately take over your application for us providing to you our consulting services in the area of promoting your online corporate resource. Trust your job to ProtoDesign professionals, and you will receive quality solutions for all your problems and tasks which will direct your business online to the road of success!

This service, just as many others, you can order with our studio right away. Please send us your order and we will review it within the shortest possible time, we will calculate your cost for us doing this job for you, we will go through every detail with you in coordinating this project and then, after we will have taken into account all of your wishes, we will without delay start implementing the full list of tasks entrusted to us by you.

NEWS DISCOUNTS

26.02.2010 Design layout for free
Giving design layouts for free.

FEEDBACK

Please, fill needed fields in the form below and click "Send" button. We will contact you a convenient way for you, at a convenient time for you. Thank you for your interest in the project.

Your name*
Company name
Your position
E-mail*
Phone number
Message*
Please type in the symbols shown in the image above*
 

* - Required fields

Ваш бизнес – это дело всей вашей жизни. И к нему следует относиться очень серьезно, внимательно, тщательно отслеживая ситуацию, не теряя при этом из виду ближайших соперников, оценивая обстановку на рынке, изучая целевую аудиторию и вовремя делая соответствующие выводы, чтобы всегда быть на шаг впереди своих конкурентов. В противном случае – есть риск затеряться в тени сильных конкурентоспособных компаний, либо вообще «прогореть» и остаться ни с чем. Работа с корпоративным сайтом – это такая же работа с компанией, только внутри глобальной сети Интернет. Исходя из этого, компания «ProtoDesign» рассматривает услугу «консалтинг» – как одну из основных, – то есть из тех, пользуясь которыми, вы всегда сможете поддерживать общее состояние вашего бизнеса в сети на стабильно высоком уровне. Плодотворно трудясь в этой сфере, мы, творческая группа компании «ProtoDesign», последовательно и настойчиво внедряем в нашу деятельность самые разнообразные инновационные технологии (обладая для этого достаточной научно - теоретической и практической базами).

Заказав данную услугу у «ProtoDesign», вы получите квалифицированную помощь наших специалистов в анализе существующих бизнес процессов вашей компании. Сотрудники нашей студии изучат вопросы продвижения и оптимизации вашего ресурса, помогут сформировать пути его развития и указать направления, в которых следует развиваться вашему корпоративному порталу. Профессионалы «ProtoDesign» оценят научную и материально-техническую базу, а также – общий потенциал, дабы наметить генеральную стратегию развития ресурса в целом.

Консалтинг, предлагаемый нашей студией в рамках продвижения Интернет - ресурсов, решает вопросы полного развития сайта в сети. Мы учитываем, планируем и организуем все возможные комплексы работ, чтобы найти ответ на любые вопросы в сфере раскрутки, поддержки, оптимизации ресурса. Специалисты «ProtoDesign» будут работать над повышением качества управления и развития вашего бизнеса в сети. Мы будем осуществлять так называемое ведение вашего корпоративного сайта, повысим общую эффективность деятельности ресурса, дабы затем перейти к более конкретным задачам в области его продвижения в поисковиках. Являясь поставщиком консалтинговых услуг, компания «ProtoDesign» вкладывает в само понятие консалтинга – прежде всего – уникальные наработки по продвижению сайта, а именно – авторскую методику выявления его сильных и слабых сторон, планирование отдельных рекламных акций, PR кампаний в целом и многое, многое другое.

Ответственно заявляя о наших возможностях, творческий коллектив компании «ProtoDesign» абсолютно уверен в собственных силах. Весь персонал компании отобран на жёсткой конкурсной основе, что, безусловно, гарантирует безукоризненно высокий уровень профессионализма в нашей работе. Мы, группа специалистов компании «ProtoDesign», незамедлительно готовы принять ваш заказ на предоставление консалтинговых услуг в области продвижения вашего корпоративного ресурса. Доверьте работу профессионалам «ProtoDesign» – и вы получите качественное решение всех проблем и задач, которое направит ваш бизнес в сети на путь успеха!

Эту услугу, как и многие другие, вы можете заказать нашей студии – прямо сейчас. Оставьте нам вашу заявку, а мы рассмотрим её – в кратчайшие сроки, скалькулируем стоимость работ, детально согласуем проект с вами и, учтя все ваши пожелания, незамедлительно приступим к реализации полного списка поставленных перед нами задач.

НОВОСТИ АКЦИИ И СКИДКИ

09.09.2010 20%. Каждому.
20% скидка для Вас и Ваших знакомых на продвижение сайта.

01.09.2010 Скидка 10% на создание сайта
Скидка 10% на создание сайта, при заказе CMS "Битрикс" версии "Стандарт".

ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ

Пожалуйста, заполните необходимые поля в форме и нажмите "Отправить". Мы свяжемся с вами удобным для вас способом в удобное для вас время. Спасибо за ваш интерес к проекту.

Ваше имя*
Компания
Должность
E-mail*
Телефон
Текст письма*
Введите символы с картинки*
 

* - Поля, обязательные для заполнения