We have been saying many times that a website on the Internet must work in such a manner that its operation is going full force and in a very active way—otherwise it simply becomes a burden and is not really needed. A corporate web portal today is an unalienable part of your business, something that helps deal with a humungous volume of works in many and varied business transactions. Today, practically all companies have their presence on Internet. It is quite understandable, for it is only through the use of all state-of-the-art know-how in the high-tech sphere (including, among others, the global network) that tangible results can be effected which lead to higher sales of your products.

In this connection, the ProtoDesign company offers you its consulting services. This is a whole complex of works that is put into effect on a consecutive basis, after the preliminary, full and thorough analysis of the subject matter of your resource, including taking into account the inquiries of its visitors. While undertaking marketing consulting we keep studying and analyzing your company’s scope of activities, as related to the inventory of goods and services offered by your company. All that allows us to shape a meaningful image of your target audience and start, as a result, our full-scale activities aimed at attracting visitors to your website—and transforming them later to your company customers. Besides, we will compile a preliminary plan for developing your site and estimate possibilities for its promotion among the existing Internet search engines; we will also develop methodology for securing positions that have already been achieved by your corporate online resource.

Developing a company under the conditions of today’s market relations means applying a lot of effort and being constantly active. This is why consulting services are so much in demand by those companies that created real (and not just nominal) representation on the Internet. Non-professional approach in the sphere of consulting will result in irrevocable mistakes and in inadequate positioning of your company not only over the Internet realm, but also in all other spheres of its activities. Aiming to exclude even a possibility of wrong positioning for your company, the ProtoDesign professionals are ready to take over the full volume of work related to consulting activities. We will fulfill the whole complex of work within the shortest possible time frame—and the result will not be happening in too long a time.

ProtoDesign company approach is featured through its professionalism in dealing with business. Our specialists have a lot of experience in the area of creating, supporting and promoting websites, and it is this experience that helps us consistently achieve best results. When tying together our consulting services and your business development in general, we provide a possibility for optimizing it and widening its horizons which will lead to an increase in ordering you products and services and in a higher sales volume. If you entrust the consulting of your Internet resource to us, professionals from ProtoDesign, you can be assured of the high quality outcome. This is because every employee in our company is on target in terms of knowing his trade, is very experienced and boasts of excellent theoretical and practical background. All these factors are the components for the successful operation of our ProtoDesign Studio.

Ordering consulting services for your web resource with us is quite simple: just go to contact data shown in the special section of our site. We will promptly review your application, compile our work plan and, after we will have coordinated with you the work volume and the budget, immediately get down to business. ProtoDesign does not stretch out its work period, nor does it add any extra charges. We take responsibility for our word. Our motto is “What’s promised is as good as done”. We work to further develop own business and to achieve new heights with confidence.

NEWS DISCOUNTS

26.02.2010 Design layout for free
Giving design layouts for free.

FEEDBACK

Please, fill needed fields in the form below and click "Send" button. We will contact you a convenient way for you, at a convenient time for you. Thank you for your interest in the project.

Your name*
Company name
Your position
E-mail*
Phone number
Message*
Please type in the symbols shown in the image above*
 

* - Required fields

Мы уже не раз говорили о том, что сайт в сети должен работать, причём работать активно и в полную силу, в противном случае, он просто становится ненужным. Корпоративный портал сегодня – это та неотъемлемая часть бизнеса, которая помогает совершать громадный объём работ в самых разнообразных сферах ведения дел. К настоящему дню практически все компании уже имеют своё представительство в Интернете. И это вполне объяснимо, так как исключительно лишь благодаря использованию всех новейших наработок в сфере высоких технологий (в глобальной сети – в частности) можно достичь того ощутимого результата, который обернется повышением уровня продаж ваших товаров.

В связи с этим, компания «ProtoDesign» предлагает вам свои консалтинговые услуги. Это целый комплекс работ, который проводится последовательно – на основании предварительного, полного и исчерпывающего исследования тематики вашего ресурса, с учетом всех запросов его посетителей. В ходе маркетингового консалтинга мы изучаем сферу деятельности вашей компании – применительно к перечню предлагаемых вами товаров или услуг. Всё это даёт нам возможность сформировать значимый образ вашей целевой аудитории и, как следствие, начать полновесную работу по привлечению на ваш сайт посетителей – с последующей конвертацией их в клиентов вашей компании. Помимо этого мы составляем примерный план развития вашего сайта, оцениваем возможности его продвижения в поисковых системах Интернета, а также – разрабатываем методы фиксации уже достигнутых вашим корпоративным ресурсом позиций.

Развитие компании в условиях современных рыночных отношений предполагает определенные усилия и активность. Именно поэтому консалтинговые услуги столь востребованы сегодня именно теми фирмами, которые имеют реальные (а не номинальные) представительства в Интернете. Непрофессионализм в области консалтинга приводит к непоправимым ошибкам и неадекватному позиционированию компании не только в пространстве Интернета, но и во всех прочих ее сферах деятельности. Дабы исключить саму возможность неверного позиционирования вашей фирмы, профессионалы студии «ProtoDesign» готовы взять на себя полный объем работ, связанных с консалтинговой деятельностью. Мы выполним весь комплекс работ в предельно возможные, сжатые сроки – и результат не заставит себя долго ждать.

Работа компании «ProtoDesign» – это профессиональный подход к делу. В сфере создания, поддержки и продвижения сайтов специалисты нашей компании имеют солидный опыт, за счёт чего мы добиваемся неизменно высоких результатов. Увязывая наши консалтинговые услуги с развитием всего вашего бизнеса, мы обеспечиваем саму возможность оптимизировать его, расширить его горизонты, повышая тем самым число заказов и увеличивая товарооборот. Доверив консалтинг вашего интернет - ресурса нам, профессионалам из «ProtoDesign», вы всегда сможете быть уверены в качественных результатах нашего труда, – потому что каждый сотрудник нашей компании чётко знает своё дело, имеет соответствующий опыт работы и владеет отличной теоретической и практической базами. Всё это – составляющие успешной работы студии «ProtoDesign».

Заказать работы по консалтингу вашего ресурса у нас вы можете в любое удобное для вас время, – обратившись к контактным данным, указанным в специальном разделе нашего сайта. Мы же, в свою очередь, оперативно рассмотрим вашу заявку, составим план работ – и, согласовав с вами их объем и бюджет, незамедлительно приступим к делу. «ProtoDesign» не растягивает сроков работ, не накручивает наценок. Мы отвечаем за свои слова. Наш девиз: «Сказано – сделано». Мы работаем для того, чтобы ваш бизнес развивался и уверенно шёл к новым высотам.

НОВОСТИ АКЦИИ И СКИДКИ

09.09.2010 20%. Каждому.
20% скидка для Вас и Ваших знакомых на продвижение сайта.

01.09.2010 Скидка 10% на создание сайта
Скидка 10% на создание сайта, при заказе CMS "Битрикс" версии "Стандарт".

ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ

Пожалуйста, заполните необходимые поля в форме и нажмите "Отправить". Мы свяжемся с вами удобным для вас способом в удобное для вас время. Спасибо за ваш интерес к проекту.

Ваше имя*
Компания
Должность
E-mail*
Телефон
Текст письма*
Введите символы с картинки*
 

* - Поля, обязательные для заполнения