Contextual advertising is one of the most effective methods of web resource promotion. Contextual advertising is used, without doubt, only after a number of other works has been done for the purpose of general web resource promotion. In fact, contextual advertising is in a major way different from other types of online advertising and thus has a number of specific features. Effective contextual advertising may add a lot to any internet portal, but the most important thing is to conduct operations correctly in this area of promotion. That means: make a clever calculation for the whole strategy of the promotional campaign.

ProtoDesign is a company that works professionally with contextual advertising. We have own methods and systematic ways of placing such advertising online, all of which help achieve the best possible outcome. Contextual advertising is used on the market mainly for the purpose of attracting a maximum of those users of the Russian segment of the Internet, who might be interested in buying goods or services offered by your company. Contextual advertising, however, is not meant to increase the numbers of hits (website traffic) to your web resource: it will not raise the number of unique users so much as, rather, their quality—neither more, nor less.

Our specialists will place the contextual advertising of your resource with great qualitative edge: on special platforms that gather, day in day out, a vast number of users from the whole territory of the Russian Federation and the countries of the ex-USSR—unless, of course, you might wish to use advertising positions in foreign countries. Having such an audience, the scale of outreach is very wide and this is what makes such advertising incredibly effective. Thus, if you own a company that offers its goods and services on the territory of Russia (an also beyond its borders), contextual advertising will, undoubtedly, become your very dependable assistant in terms of sales and marketing of your products.

When users go to advertising platforms with the so called contextual advertising they always look for a specific product or service that are most needed at that particular moment. Our company, ProtoDesign, has been using this opportunity to the fullest, constantly expanding the number of such advertising platforms that our specialists can access. Besides, all these platforms are thoroughly tested so that you do not have to worry about the quality and effectiveness of contextual advertising offered to you by our ProtoDesign professionals.

There is no doubt that contextual advertising directly affects the target audience, without impacting other Internet users. This type of advertising, however, has its own nuances which you must know about. Contextual advertising is a point-contact, a powerful tool for influencing potential customers of your company. You better pay great attention to it and support the positions of already placed advertising plus, if the situation requires that, you must add new advertising messages. The task for ProtoDesign is to undertake a well thought-out contextual advertising for those goods and/or services that may be available on your website. We are interested in achieving the best possible result, so we are ready to work for you at the limit of our capabilities.

NEWS DISCOUNTS

26.02.2010 Design layout for free
Giving design layouts for free.

FEEDBACK

Please, fill needed fields in the form below and click "Send" button. We will contact you a convenient way for you, at a convenient time for you. Thank you for your interest in the project.

Your name*
Company name
Your position
E-mail*
Phone number
Message*
Please type in the symbols shown in the image above*
 

* - Required fields

Контекстная реклама – один из наиболее эффективных методов продвижения ресурса. Безусловно, контекстная реклама применяется в том случае, когда уже был проведён ряд работ по общему его продвижению. Дело в том, что контекстная реклама серьёзно отличается от других видов рекламы в сети и, соответственно, имеет ряд специфических особенностей. Эффективная контекстная реклама может многое дать любому интернет порталу, главное – правильно проводить работы в этой сфере продвижения. Грамотно рассчитать всю стратегию кампании продвижения – в целом.

«ProtoDesign» – компания, которая профессионально работает с контекстной рекламой. У нас есть свои методы и системы размещения такой рекламы в сети, которые позволяют добиться наилучшего результата. Контекстная реклама используется на рынке в основном для того, чтобы привлечь максимально возможное количество тех пользователей Рунета, которые заинтересованы в покупке товара или услуги, предлагаемых вашей компанией. Контекстная реклама не рассчитана на то, чтобы повышать посещаемость вашего ресурса, она работает не на количество уникальных пользователей, а на их качество, не более того.

Наши специалисты качественно разместят контекстную рекламу вашего ресурса на специальных площадках, которые ежедневно собирают огромное количество пользователей со всей территории Российской федерации и стран СНГ, – если, конечно, вы не пожелаете воспользоваться иностранными рекламными площадями. Широта охвата аудитории подобной рекламой очень велика, что, несомненно, свидетельствует о высокой ее эффективности. Поэтому если вы являетесь владельцем компании, которая предлагает свои товары или услуги на всей территории нашей страны (или же – за её рубежами), контекстная реклама, безусловно, станет надежным помощником в деле успешной реализации вашей продукции.

Обращаясь к тем рекламным площадкам, где размещается так называемая контекстная реклама, люди всегда ищут именно тот товар или услугу, которые необходимы им в данный момент. Наша компания «ProtoDesign» использует эту возможность в полном объёме, постоянно расширяя количество этих рекламных площадок для работы наших специалистов. Кроме того, все эти площадки являются досконально проверенными, поэтому вы можете не волноваться за качество и эффективность контекстной рекламы, предлагаемой вам профессионалами «ProtoDesign».

Безусловно, контекстная реклама воздействует прямо на целевую аудиторию, не захватывая сторонних пользователей сети. Но у такого вида рекламы есть и свои нюансы, о которых непременно следует знать. Контекстная реклама – это точечное и мощное воздействие на потенциальных клиентов вашей компании. Всегда следует уделять ей особое внимание, поддерживать позиции размещённой рекламы и, если того требует ситуация, размещать новые сообщения. Задача компании «ProtoDesign» – провести грамотную контекстную рекламу товаров или услуг вашего сайта. Для нас важен результат, поэтому мы всегда готовы работать для вас на пределе наших возможностей.

НОВОСТИ АКЦИИ И СКИДКИ

09.09.2010 20%. Каждому.
20% скидка для Вас и Ваших знакомых на продвижение сайта.

01.09.2010 Скидка 10% на создание сайта
Скидка 10% на создание сайта, при заказе CMS "Битрикс" версии "Стандарт".

ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ

Пожалуйста, заполните необходимые поля в форме и нажмите "Отправить". Мы свяжемся с вами удобным для вас способом в удобное для вас время. Спасибо за ваш интерес к проекту.

Ваше имя*
Компания
Должность
E-mail*
Телефон
Текст письма*
Введите символы с картинки*
 

* - Поля, обязательные для заполнения